Registration


Registration includes a redemption good for two (2) tickets to a select Columbus Blue Jackets game, Columbus Blue Jackets-themed The 5th Line 5K Long Sleeve Unisex Technical Race Shirt and a Columbus Blue Jackets-themed The 5th Line 5K Official Finisher's Medal.

2022 ENTRY FEES

  • $60 through January 9
  • $65 through January 10 through February 6
  • $70 Feb. 7 through Race Day (or until Sold Out)

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS TICKET INFORMATION

Every registration again includes a redemption code good for two (2) tickets to one Columbus Blue Jackets game. However, you do not have to wait until after the event to receive your tickets and attend a Blue Jackets game. You will receive an e-mail from the Blue Jackets within seven days of registering with a unique code and instructions on how to redeem your code for two game tickets.

2022 5th Line 5K Game Options
Tuesday, Jan.  4 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, Jan. 11 vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sunday, Jan. 23  vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday, Jan. 26 vs. Calgary Flames
Monday, Jan. 31 vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday, Mar. 1 vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday, Mar. 7  vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, Mar. 17 vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday, Mar. 29 vs. New York Islanders
Monday, Apr. 4 vs. Boston Bruins
Thursday, Apr. 7 vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday, Apr. 22 vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs. Edmonton Oilers

NOTE: M3S Sports has a NO REFUND and NO BIB TRANSFER policy for all events. STROLLERS ARE NOT ALLOWED in The 5th Line 5K.

The 5th Line 5K will "Finish On Center Ice" of Nationwide Arena. Afterward, participants will use steps to move from ice level to concourse level for the Post-Race Party. The M3S Sports NO STROLLERS ALLOWED policy will be strictly enforced due to the steps inside Nationwide Arena.

NO DOGS ALLOWED in the 5th Line 5K. No dogs (other than service dogs) are allowed in Nationwide Arena.

Please email info@m3ssports.com if you have any questions.

REGISTER NOW