Registration

Registration includes a redemption good for two (2) tickets to a select Columbus Blue Jackets game, Columbus Blue Jackets-themed The 5th Line 5K Long Sleeve Gender Specific Technical Race Shirt and a Columbus Blue Jackets-themed The 5th Line 5K Official Finisher's Medal.

Hockey

2020 Entry Fees

  • $60 through December 1, 2019
  • $65 December 2, 2019 through January 5, 2020
  • $70 January 6, 2020 through Race Day (or until Sold Out)

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS TICKET INFORMATION

Every registration again includes a redemption code good for two (2) tickets to one Columbus Blue Jackets game. However, this year you do not have to wait until after the event to receive your tickets and attend a Blue Jackets game. You will receive an e-mail from the Blue Jackets within seven days of registering with a unique code and instructions on how to redeem your code for two game tickets.

  • Monday, October 7 vs. Buffalo
  • Wednesday, October 16 vs. Dallas
  • Thursday, October 24 vs. Carolina
  • Wednesday, October 30 vs. Edmonton
  • Tuesday, November 19 vs. Montreal
  • Monday, November 25 vs. Ottawa
  • Tuesday, December 3 vs. Arizona
  • Thursday, January 16 vs. Carolina
  • Wednesday, January 22 vs. Winnipeg
  • Tuesday, February 4 vs. Florida
  • Monday, February 10 vs. Tampa Bay
  • Monday, February 24 vs. Ottawa

Please email if you have any questions.

Please note: M3S Sports has a NO REFUND and NO BIB TRANSFER policy for all events. STROLLERS ARE NOT ALLOWED in The 5th Line 5K.